Lifee

Style, boys, make-up, whatever floats your boat.

Cass’s Day vs Molls’s Day February 20, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Cass @ 1:50 pm

Cass’s Day,

Unlike Molls’s so called “boring day” her’s is actually EXCITING! While me on the other hand is stuck in deep GUANO ( word meaning bat poop ).  Why am I stuck in deep GUANO you may ask?  WELL, I’ll tell you why!

( 1 ) Today I woke up at exactly 10:33.

I didnt exactly sleep ” well ” last night. For i was coughing and sneezing my guts out. SHEET.  I looked out my window to find it dark and gloomy outside. WHY WAS IT DARK YOU MIGHT WONDER? Because it wasn’t friggin 10:33 it was 4:33am D< My younger brother though it would be hilarious to mess with my alarm clock…
( 2 ) I fixed my alarm clock back to the normal time & then went back to bed and was awaken an hr later by my alarm clock registered on my phone.

Lovely right? NO. NOT LOVELY. SO i am very crabby by this point. So i turn off my cell phone. & check all of my clocks [2] in my room and then head back to bed.

( 3 ) I woke up at exactly 10:33am ( the right time this time ) & there was NO FOOD.

Like literally, no more rice, ( because RICE is healthy for mee & the family.  HAHA ) ):  I had instant noodles. They tasted good…

( 4 ) I FEEL LIKE THROWING UP NOW. WHY?!??!?! because i have the flu. gosh daarn.

Thanks for ruining my weekend. FLU.

I. HATE. THE. FLU.

Typical Cass (:

P.S.  I found myself waking up on a large air bed. i don’t remember sleeping on one last night…

 

20 Responses to “Cass’s Day vs Molls’s Day”

  1. Harley Says:

    woah its like molls is phsychic or something she said u would post later today and u did freaky

  2. Jessica Says:

    They said they were friends and they co-own the blog so i think they are like bffs in real

  3. Harley Says:

    oh ya forgot

  4. wendy Says:

    THIS SOUNDS A LOT LIKE AN FML.
    LOL

  5. Confused and heart broken Says:

    wow cass i feel sorry for u

  6. Lucy Says:

    LOL GUANO. IT MAKES ME LAUGH.
    WHO TAUGHT YOU THE WORD GUANO?!?!?!?!

  7. Amanda Says:

    guano is funny & wnedy it does sound like an fml
    sorry cass but ur day sucks

  8. Breanna Says:

    GUANO = BAT POOP. LOL
    IM GONNA USE THAT

  9. Harley Says:

    lol.
    poor cass.

  10. Brielle Says:

    Oh cass i’m sorry 😦
    -Miss Brielle

  11. Miss logical Says:

    Cass i dont know anyone in the world who doesnt HATE the flu.

  12. BELLAxEDWARD #1 FAN Says:

    she sounds mad

  13. Penny Says:

    NO REALLY? i thought she was happy about the day she just had!

  14. Irish_Princess101 Says:

    AIR BED?!?!?! LOL

  15. Cass Says:

    My brother taught me the word Guano HAHA.

  16. Irish_Princess101 Says:

    LOL WOOOW

  17. Becky Says:

    Took the words right out of my mouth irish

  18. Cass Says:

    Thanks for caring everyone (:

  19. Hi Yahoo operates perfectly but your website is starting
    slowly which actually had taken just about a minute to finally load
    up, I am not sure if it is my personal issue or
    perhaps your site problem. Nevertheless, Thank you for placing such type of superb blog post.
    I think it has already been literally useful to user who visit here.
    I need to tell you that you have done superb job with this and additionally hope to find even more awesome content through you.

    To obtain additional knowledge from posts that you publish, I actually have bookmarked the site.

  20. Columbus Says:

    Hello! Your webpage is running lagging , that consumed sort of a minute or so in order to load up, I do not know whether or not it’s just simply me or perhaps your blog on the other hand facebook
    loaded acceptable for me. Nevertheless, I am going to thank you very
    much for including beautiful content. I suppose it really
    has already been useful to many people who came at this point.
    I’m hoping I’ll be able to find even more incredible things and I also really should complement you simply by telling you’ve done
    amazing writing. To get additional information through
    posts which you post, I’ve saved to my bookmarks this web site.


Leave a Reply

