Lifee

Style, boys, make-up, whatever floats your boat.

OMG February 23, 2010

Filed under: Make-up — Molls @ 8:58 pm

I just saw this picture and I fell in absolute love. I’m going to do this make-up on one of my blue-eyed friends (mine are a mix of blue and green so it wouldn’t work). Soo this is just a short post.

 

9 Responses to “OMG”

  1. Cass Says:

    Shananagans molls?

  2. Poppyflower1234 Says:

    Wow, um kool. ur my make up consultant now!

  3. Keeennndraaa Says:

    Poppyflower1234: Welcome to the club, chica. Molly has been my best friend for awwwhhhiiileeee now. and slowly but surely i (HOPEFULLY?) have been girly-girling her up as she makes me slowly accumulate my own love of makeup.


Leave a Reply

