Lifee

Style, boys, make-up, whatever floats your boat.

26 letters, 26 words, my life. February 24, 2010

Filed under: Cass's Life — Cass @ 7:30 pm

HEEY YOOU! (:

It’s been awhile since i’ve posted. Heh. 3 days i think? but thats okay! Molls. wanted me to post something. SO! here goes nothing Mollo – dearest.  26 letters, 26 words that basically describe my life.

A – Abnormal

B – Bottles of Water

C – Cakes

D – Dinosaurs

E – Excercising Ball

F – Fashion

G – Gifts

H – Hot Guys

I – Ice Cream

J – Jumping Jelly Beans

K – Keys

L – Lucky Stars

M – Movie Nights

N – Ninjas

O – Orange Peels

P – Popcorn

Q – Quiet Awkward Moments

R – Random Words & Random Times

S – Songs about Kendra ( HAHA )

T – Turtles

U – Unique Creations

V – Variety of Powers

W – Wide imagination

X – X marks the spot ( TREASURE )

Y – Yummy cookies

Z – Zany BFFLAE’S ( Zany = Crazy… I think )

So. THAT CONCLUDES my post. I can almost GUARENTEE you, that while you reading this list, you might go what the heck? or huh? or even go HAHA. But heey. That’s life. (:

Typical Cass (:

 

20 Responses to “26 letters, 26 words, my life.”

  1. Melanie Says:

    Wow cass u r cool
    i like the X one
    LOL
    X MARKS THE SPOT.

  2. Patty Says:

    I lyked that 1, 2!

  3. Carrot Juice is Yucky Says:

    CARROT JUICE IS YUCKY THAT SHULD””VE BEEN C

  4. Cookieluver123 Says:

    . ______ .

    Yummy Cookies.
    GIMME SOOM

  5. GiGi Steals Hearts Says:

    ur icon is cute.
    &
    cass that explains my life too
    except for that other stuff that makes no sense to me
    like songs about kendra
    lol

  6. Anna Says:

    I LOVE YOU CASS!

  7. Cookieluver123 Says:

    aint she awesome?!?!?
    LOL
    MOLLS IS AMAZIN TOO!

  8. Bonnie Says:

    I HOPE YOU GUYS GET 1,000 hits!

    – Bonnie

  9. Addie Ann Says:

    me 2! BON BON

    ~ Addie Ann

  10. Bonnie Says:

    um kay. plz dont call me bon bon

    – Bonnie

  11. Addie Ann Says:

    ok sorry

    ~ Addie Ann

  12. Jennifer Says:

    Jennifer loves this site.
    keep up the good work MOLLS & CASS

    Molls & her make up tips r by far my fav

  13. Molls Says:

    Cass,

    every time i read a different letter i started cracking up all over again. ahh…memories ; )

    Molls

  14. Cass Says:

    Molls,

    Awwh Shucks.
    I agree. These are hilarious!
    Which one was your favorite?

  15. Cass Says:

    Haha yess. I like Turtles the most (:

  16. Poppyflower1234 Says:

    I love you guys!

  17. Renaay Says:

    Omg omg omg I loled at this list lol


Leave a Reply

