Lifee

Style, boys, make-up, whatever floats your boat.

your mom February 26, 2010

Filed under: Haha,Molls's Life — Molls @ 3:28 pm

Your momma is…

So, in my journalism class a few friends of mine, Cass, and yours truly (me) looked up yo momma jokes. Why?

  1. They are hilarious.
  2. We were bored. (We just finished up our deadline.)
  3. One of my friends that was not in the class sent me an email that had a few, thus inspiration occurred.

Here are a few of my favorites:

  • Yo momma is so fat when she jumps…she can’t.
  • Yo momma is so fat she has her own area code.
  • Yo momma is so skinny that when she turns sideways she disappears.
  • Yo momma is so slutty she’s like a lemonade stand – 10 cents a squeeze.
  • Yo momma is so poor that I saw her kicking a can down the street. I asked why, and she said she was moving.

Hope you enjoyed those. Tehe. And DON”T BE OFFENDED. This is NOT directed at you or at anyone else, so you have no reason be upset if you are.

Lurve,

Molls

P.S. If you liked these and tend to have a good sense of humor check out www.bored.com and click on the humor tab. I guarantee you will find something that you like. : )

 

8 Responses to “your mom”

  1. dainty45678 Says:

    Lmao!

  2. Renaay Says:

    Lol u guys rock

  3. Renaay Says:

    As you know I’m going to be famous one day lol or hope to be

  4. Cass Says:

    Ooh girrl.
    I remember these!

  5. Cass Says:

    I revamped the site mwhaha (:

  6. Renaay Says:

    I like the new site Beta than first 1

  7. preplovespink08 Says:

    those are hilar!


Leave a Reply

