Lifee

Style, boys, make-up, whatever floats your boat.

Molls – A poem March 2, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Cass @ 2:54 pm

Molls –

You know.   I know this girrl name Molls. And she happens to be my friend! So I haven’t posted in what?  a week? I don’t know. I don’t keep tracck of these things. BUT Anyway. I thought. Why not post something nice about my dear friend Molls (:  Hehe. So here goes.

I WROTE A POEM FOR YOU

M y bestiee 

O h how she loves them olives. ( I think OOH AND EMPTY WATER BOTTLES )

L ikes fashion & her friends & turtles & a whole bunch of other things mwhaha. (: BUT MOST OF ALL MEEEE! HAHA. ( Take that other less loving things than Mee  )

L aughable

S illy

 

Lurve my post molls! Lurve my post. (:

See if you love your friend. Write them a nice loving letter, or a poem, or something that shows you! You CARE

HAHA KAAY.

Typical Cass (:

 

15 Responses to “Molls – A poem”

  1. Cass Says:

    HAHA. SORRY MOLLS. YOU HATE EMPTY WATER BOTTLES & OLIVES & HUGS
    ( That’s a triple threat right there )

    • Molls Says:

      nonono hugs are okay. as long as it is from people i like. here’s yours:

      C harming
      A musing
      S plendid
      S mexi beast

      • Cass Says:

        Mwhahahaha. (:
        i like the last S hehe.
        OKAY WELL IM GONNA FIX IT

        M y, that Molls has such style!

        O h how she hates them olives, but at least she doesn’t diss hugs! (:

        L ook at that girl goo, She’s soo sporty!

        L oveable

        S upercute

        Likee?

      • Molls Says:

        hahah love it!

  2. Danielle Says:

    Cass ur funny! I think u r nice since you made a nice poem for your best friend!

  3. Mae Says:

    Ya cass. u r so compassionate! I wish u were my friend in rl.

  4. Renaay Says:

    Cass u r nice I like you

  5. Cass Says:

    Awwh thanks girrls (:
    At least… i hope you all are girls haha…

  6. Maryam Says:

    OH MY GOD. MAKE ME A POEM PLEASE

  7. Very Observant Says:

    How come our icons look like geometric shapes?
    It reminds me of math blech

  8. LOL Says:

    LOL LOL did you miss me? LOL

  9. Betsy Says:

    omg. these are hilarious our new icons.

  10. LOL Says:

    They make me LOL

  11. Josephine Says:

    Lol you are really geting on my nerves. LOL.
    See what i mean?

  12. LOL Says:

    LOL I know right? i have that kind of effect on people


Leave a Reply

