Lifee

Style, boys, make-up, whatever floats your boat.

btw March 5, 2010

Hey girls!

Well in case you haven’t noticed (and you probably haven’t) Cass got rid of the rating thing under the blog posts and pages because no one used them. Except sometimes our friends would go on and vote or Cass and I would because we love ourselves. If you want the rating thing back you can add a comment to this post, but we would have to get at least twenty-five people saying they want it back. Another reason we got rid of it is we don’t care to much what you think of us; we just want to blog to blog. Ya know? For example, I don’t care what my best friends think of me I just know they love me because they still hang out with me. I don’t try to fit an image that other people want me to. Ditto Cass. Short version: The ratings for each post are gone.

In addition to that change, I’ve altered those little icons that pop up next to your name after you leave a comment if you don’t have a WordPress account or changed your avatar. They are super-cute little monsters. If monsters can be cute… :/ tehe. Yeah, I think they are amazing and they entertain Cass and me when we look at the comments. Tell me what you think of the little monsters!

So I hope everyone ah-dores every alterations! Cass and I are digging them.

Lurve,

Molls

 

9 Responses to “btw”

  1. Mae Says:

    OMG I LOVE THOSE MONSTERS! They remind me of monsters inc. LOL

  2. Cass Says:

    HAHA. That’s what i thought too! (:

    Ooh and mollooo errm. your the one who got rid of the ratings. Remember. I had struggles. HAHA. But yess. Point is. Don’t givee me credit for something i didn’t doo! Unfair to you on your part!
    LOVE YOU! (:

  3. MONSTERS INC FAN Says:

    LOL. I lUV THE BOTH OF U. YOU GUYS R AWESOME. I LUV THE MONSTER THINGYS THEY ARE HILARS

  4. Turtle Lover Says:

    I likee them turtles HAHA.

    a.k.a cass.

  5. Kendeer Says:

    EXCUSE ME!

  6. MONSTERS INC FAN Says:

    ya ur exucsed

  7. Brielle Says:

    I like the monsters!

  8. Keeennndraaa Says:

    “For example, I don’t care what my best friends think of me I just know they love me because they still hang out with me.”

    This made me think of in geometry, Molly, when we were talking about how if we weren’t best friends then we’d be bullying each other. and how we go AWWWW! how swwweeeeeet.


Leave a Reply

