Lifee

Style, boys, make-up, whatever floats your boat.

Disastrous Ribbons & Newly Achieved Skill March 10, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — Cass @ 4:10 pm

Hoolaaa!

Hellooo all you supercute chickss and fly guys! ( less likley ) Anyway! Was the title eye catchy? Did it draw you in? Well, If your reading this. Then the answer is a deff. YESS! Kaay now how was that for an intro? Now on to what really matters.

Disastrous Ribbons

I was wrapping a present right after I got from school! ( More like my mom did all the work HAHA ) But then! I wanted to make the pretty homemade ribbon. It looked perfect in the vision i had pictured in my head. But you know. It turned out awful! The ribbon looked like a messed up star when i was finished. ): But you know what. I HAVE TO SUCK IT UP! ( As molls would tell me to do haha ) Anyway! I feel bad for the person who receives the present. But lucky for them. I made a PRETTY SIGN to go along with it 😀 Theres also a meaningful messege on the back! hehe. ❤ But, I’m pretty sure the receiver will like the present more than the sign & the stupid ribbon combined. HOPEFULLY. Now that you’ve heard the bad news. Time for the GOOD NEWS.

Newly Achieved Skill

So, I wanted to put my hair up. A simple pony tail is waay too boring for me. So I just started tying my hair up and braiding it at the same time. And what do you know? I french-braided it! WOOH! GO MEE! (: Haha.. ( According to Molls, Boosting your self esteem is a good thing ) So uhhm.. Basically, I learned how to french braid when molls tried to french braid it once in gym. But then i just practiced and practiced and I DID IT.

Cass’s Tip of the Day: Dream Big! Work Hard! Don’t Give Up! (:

Kaay. That’s all for now! ( So Molls kept bugging me about posting. So I finally got around too it! )

Comment, Post, Blog, Shareee, (x

Typical Cass (:

 

10 Responses to “Disastrous Ribbons & Newly Achieved Skill”

  1. Molls Says:

    love this post! yeahh the french braid thing: the time when we decided we were to cool to keep playing bball and so we changed and i re-braided my hair (and you TRIED to help)? GOOD JOB! 😀

  2. Cass Says:

    YEAH! I enjoyed every minute of it. AND WOOT!

  3. MONSTERS INC FAN Says:

    WOW. i suck at rapping presents

  4. Mean Critque Says:

    YOUR BLOG SUCKS. YOU SOUND DUMB. YOUR NAMES AND PICTURES ARE STUPID. YOU GUYS SOUND LIKE YOUR 7.

  5. Cass Says:

    i like how the evil critque’s picture suits them HAHA.
    but um. thanks for the harsh crisicism…

  6. boomchickaaboom Says:

    YOU SUCK MEANIE. GOD. CASS’S BLOG AND MOLLS BLOG IS THE BEST. YOU HAVE NO IDEA WHAT YOUR TALKING AOUT

  7. LOL Says:

    LOL these faces crack me up

  8. turtle luver Says:

    hey luv the turtles btw evil critique is mean

  9. really? Says:

    evil critique can go suck it. it=something nasty, like garbage, or her moms toes.


Leave a Reply

